Beauty · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

The best concealer for tired eyes? ✨

After Monday after Monday struggling to make myself look fresh and lively I have struggled to find my perfect concealer, however I have now found the perfect combination!

Esteè Lauder have definitely won this one for me.

The Double Wear concealer is amazing for covering any bags and blemishes and it even covers my freckles! It blends really well and doesn’t feel sticky or cakey.

I then apply the BB Brush on Glow to highlight my under eyes and above my cheeks, this is amazing for a subtle highlight! 

A perfect combination for a tired Monday morning or a hangover cover up!

Leave a Reply

