Beauty · Fashion · Hair · Lifestyle · review · Trends · Uncategorized

Re Nu Hair Mask ✨👸🏼

I am genuinely amazed with this product; six weeks a go I started using this hair mask once every one or two weeks, I have tried so many different hair masks over the years and I am honestly blown away by this! 

I know it is still not in amazing condition, and it’s due another good cut, but it is so much thicker and longer! And it has just been coloured too! 

I did exactly the same in both pictures: washed and dried with the hair dryer (not blow dried and no I haven’t straightened it!) and I honestly can’t believe the difference in just six weeks!

I’ve just ordered my second one!

✨✨

One thought on “Re Nu Hair Mask ✨👸🏼

Leave a Reply

