Beauty · Fashion · Hair · Lifestyle · review · Trends · Uncategorized

Eyelash treatment ✨

So lately I have been using an eyelash treatment to help with getting my lashes back to normal after having eyelash extension over the summer and I have to say I am in love 😍 

I apply on an evening before bed to my lashes and brows.

It can also be used as a primer for underneath your mascara ✨ 

For more information on this product please email me: hayleylaurajones@outlook.com

One thought on “Eyelash treatment ✨

Leave a Reply

