Beauty · Lifestyle · review · Trends · Uncategorized

XYZ Collagen Review ✨

A few months ago I received this to try! 

Formulated in compliance with a number of industry standards, XYZ Smart Collagen is a certified organic, natural product made using sustainably grown, raw materials. It is vegan friendly, contains no artificial ingredients, and no mineral, palm or palm kernel oils.

Usually to help my tattoos heal I use Bepanthen purely because it has always been recommended to me by my tatto artist, but I always found it irritated my skin, it was sticky to touch and left me with rashes and spots.

XYZ Smart Collagen is now my go to product.

No stickiness, no rashes, no clogging my pores, and it healed my tattoo amazingly!

I am so impressed!

I will sharing this discovery 👌🏼✨

Leave a Reply

